site image
Wise County's Only Locally-Owned Funeral Homes

All Obituaries


Alvin Grace


Justin ~ Alvin Ray Grace, 66, went to be with our Lord Tuesday, February 20, 2018 in Fort Worth. Alvin was born September 23, 1951 to Kenneth and Vernie (Hill) Grace in Dallas.  He was...

Nora Cato


Boyd ~ Nora Jean Cato, 55, went to be with our Lord Monday, February 19, 2018 in Dalla  Funeral is 2:00 p.m. Friday, February 23, 2018 at The Church of God in Boyd with burial in Hog Branch...

Steve Downs


Parker, Colorado ~ Steve Downs, 79, a retired software engineer, went to be with our Lord Friday, February 16, 2018 in Lone Tree, Colorado. Funeral is 2:00 p.m. Thursday, February 22, 2018 at...

Richard Eaton


Paradise ~ Richard Lee Eaton, 86, a retired fisherman, went to be with our Lord Friday, February 16, 2018 in Nocona. Richard was born on November 11, 1931 in Michigan.  He was preceded in...

Thomas Hancock


Abilene ~ Thomas “Tom” Edward Hancock, 89, a loving husband and father, went to be with our Lord Wednesday February 14, 2018 in Abilene. Funeral is 2:00 p.m. Monday, February 19, 2018...

Nolen Griffeth


Decatur ~ Nolen Alba Griffeth, 79, went to be with our Lord Monday, February 12, 2018 in Denton. Funeral is 2:00 p.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 at Sycamore Baptist Church with burial in...

Doyle Wood


Justin ~ Doyle D. Wood, 84, a retired accountant, went to be with our Lord Sunday, February 11, 2018 in Fort Worth. Funeral is 10:30 a.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 at St. Mark Catholic Church,...

Denny McConnell


Boyd ~ Denny McConnell, 51, a glazier contractor, went to be with our Lord Sunday, February 11, 2018 in Decatur. Funeral is 10:00 a.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 at Hawkins Funeral Home Chapel...

Donald North


Decatur ~ Donald North, 81, went to be with our Lord Friday, February 9, 2018 in Decatur.  Graveside is 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at Boyd...

Lindy Petty


Paradise ~ Linda Gay Petty, 65, a retired medical assistant, went to be with our Lord Thursday, February 8, 2018 in Dallas. Graveside service is 10:00 a.m. Saturday, February 17, 2018 at West...

Nicolas Perez III


Decatur ~ Nicolas Perez, III, 41, a Lot Manager for James Wood Motors, went to be with our Lord Tuesday, February 6, 2018 in Decatur. Funeral is 10:30 a.m. Friday, February 9, 2018 at Hawkins...

Charles "Chuck" Knupp


Charles “Chuck” Roscoe Knupp, 96, a retired air traffic controller, went to be with our Lord Monday, February 5, 2018 in Decatur. Funeral is 2:00 p.m. Saturday, February 10, 2018 at...

Garey Webster


Boyd ~ Garey "Mark" Webster, 63, a retired truck driver, went to be with our Lord Monday, February 5, 2018 in Boyd. Memorial is 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 10, 2018 at Aurora Baptist...

Yolanda Franco


Yolanda Franco 57, went to be with our Lord Friday, February 2, 2018 in Chico. Funeral is 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 10, 2018 at St. Johns the Baptizer Church. Rosary will be at 7 p.m. Friday...

Richard Bledsoe


Rhome ~ Richard Alan Bledsoe went to join his family who preceded him on Friday, February 2, 2018 in Decatur.  Funeral is 11:00 a.m. Wednesday at Hawkins Funeral Home Chapel in Boyd. ...
Page 1 of 263
© 2018 Hawkins Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS